The Centre for Heritage and Family History

Reading Central Library, Abbey Square
Reading
England
RG1 3BQ
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

'Shops & Businesses' 2nd in Talk Series

Thu. 25 Jul, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Drop In Session at the Centre

Tue. 6 Aug, 2019 12:00 pm

Natter Group

Tue. 6 Aug, 2019 6:45 pm - 9:30 pm

'Shops & Businesses' 3rd in Talk Series

Thu. 8 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Reading's Old Shops Walk: with Ann Smith

Wed. 14 Aug, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

'Shops & Businesses' 4th in Talk Series

Thu. 22 Aug, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Drop In Session at the Centre

Tue. 3 Sep, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Natter Group

Tue. 3 Sep, 2019 6:45 pm - 9:30 pm

'Shops & Businesses' 5th in Talk Series

Thu. 5 Sep, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Basic Latin for Family Historians Course: with Joan Dils

Thu. 12 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Drop In Session at the Centre

Mon. 16 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Basic Latin for Family Historians Course: with Joan Dils

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Workshop: Parish Registers Tutor: Catherine Sampson

Sat. 28 Sep, 2019 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Additional information